BEFORE
AFTER

References

 

Feel free to reach out any of the following contacts if you would like opinions of us from Reputable individuals that we have worked with in the past.

Lt. Martin Sayre – St Cloud SWAT

320-345-4410 - Martin.Sayre@ci.stcloud.mn.us

Cheif Ron Nierenhausen - Elk River PD

763-635-1200 - RNierenhausen@elkrivermn.gov

Cheif Gary Kreolls - West Hennepin PD

763-479-0500 - GKroells@westhennepin.com

Sgt. Darren McKernan - Elk River SWAT Commander

763-635-1106 - DMcKernan@elkrivermn.gov

George Forbush – Sparks PD Nevada (RENO, NV)

775-842-6702 - gforbush@cityofsparks.us

 

Todd Schillinger – HEAT SWAT Team Iowa

712-332-2227 - heatcommander@gmail.com

 

Micah Anderson – Story County Iowa

515-291-4249 - mandersen@storycountyiowa.gov

 

Sgt James Dunlap - Ramsey County Sheriff’s Office

651-248-2446 - jim.dunlap@co.ramsey.mn.us

Sgt. Andrew Mahowald - Chisago County Sheriffs Deputy

651-775-8782 - Andrew.mahowald@chisagocounty.us

Sgt. Jim Brooks - Itasca County Sheriff's Office

218-244-0319 - Jim.Brooks@co.itasca.mn.us

Steven Snyder - Itasca County Sheriff's Deputy

218-244-7015 - Steve.Snyder@co.itasca.mn.us

Mark Bromenschenkel – MN HWY Safety Center

320-493-9180

 

Brian Meyer – Chisago County Sheriff's Deputy

651-329-8164 

Matthew Beckaman – Chisago County Sheriff's Deputy

651-213-6304 - Matthew.Beckman@chisagocounty.us

 Kent Baumen – Kandiyohi County Sheriff's Deputy

320-214-6700 - 3315@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

 Nathan Brecht – West Central SWAT

320-634-5411 - Nathan.Brecht@co.pope.mn.us

James Haefner – St Croix County Sheriff's Deputy

715-381-4325 - James.Haefner@co.saint-croix.wi.us

Jeff Klatt– St Croix County Sheriff's Deputy

715-381-4320 - Jeff.Klatt@co.saint-croix.wi.us

Ben Raskin - West Hennepin SWAT

763-479-0500 - BRaskin@westhennepin.com 

Neal Jacobson - Benton County Sheriff's Deputy

320-968-7201 - jacon@co.benton.mn.us

 

Sgt. James Dingman - Benton County Sheriff's Deputy

320-968-7201 - dingj@co.benton.mn.us

Sgt. Brian Sloat - Robbinsdale PD

763-531-1220 - bsloat@ci.robbinsdale.mn.us

Sergeant Mike Whitaker - Anoka 

763-576-2815 - MWhitaker@ci.anoka.mn.us

Sergeant Jason Riggs - Beltrami County Sheriff

218-333-8440  - jason.riggs@co.beltrami.mn.us

Brad Ziegler - Aberdeen, SD Police Department

605-290-3089 - 233.apd@aberdeen.sd.us

Dave Birk - Middletown, Ohio Police Department

513-727-3675 - davidbi@cityofmiddletown.org

Brian Halbasch - Hubbard County Sheriff's Department

218.732.2588 - bhalbasch@co.hubbard.mn.us

Peter Stanley - New Hope Police Department

763-531-5170 - pstanley@ci.new-hope.mn.us

Matt Binsfeld - The Garage Door Store

Matt.Binsfeld@gdsmidwest.us

Troy Christianson - Hubbard County Sheriff's Department

218-732-2576 - tchristenson@co.hubbard.mn.us

 

SWATMOD LLC

320 309 2260

3866 31st St SE

St Cloud MN 56304

 

NATE@SWATMOD.COM
 

©2019 by SWATMOD.com